A Ribald Historical Romp

Romantic Historical Reviews called Nina’s Royal Pains series, “Well-written, saucy, and ribald historical fiction.” This highly-erotic series follows the Duke and Duchess of Dunwoody, a sexually adventuress couple, through the trials and tumults of courtly life and royal favor under King Charles II and King James II and VII. Royal Pains combines historical accuracy, adventure, intrigue, and smoking-hot sex for a page-turning read.

Erotic content for readers 18+

You can purchase the four-part series individually or as a boxed set.

Featured post

A Nod to Jane Eyre

“The author writes in a likeness to Jane Eyre,” wrote a reviewer for Night Owl Romance in her five-star review of The Governess Next Door, “and yet this is a very distinct story on its own. The characters are like to those of Jane Eyre and the situations are somewhat similar, but Ms. Mason stands on her own merit. The Governess Next Door is a memorable story indeed.”

Set in France’s Loire Valley in 1850, The Governess Next Door is a tender love story in the tradition of the Bronte sisters.

Buy it now!

Featured post

Ring in the holidays!

Put yourself in a holiday mood with Hot Winter Nights, a collection of racy Christmas stories set in the Regency era. Inside this merry boxed set are brand-new novellas by eight popular romance authors: Tammy Andresen, Amy Rose Bennett, Heather Boyd, Dawn Brower, Amanda Mariel, Nina Mason, Christina McKnight, and Lauren Smith.

Check it out!

Featured post

Hamilton Fanatic

Check out Hamilton Fanatic, my blog on my non-fiction research into the Jeffersonian conspiracy to destroy (and possibly murder) Alexander Hamilton. Did Jefferson and his henchman have a hand in the Reynolds Affair and the duel that ended his life? I will attempt to answer these and other questions in my work in progress, tentatively titled All Out Warfare: The Jeffersonian Conspiracy to Destroy Alexander Hamilton.

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑