Knights of the Tarot: Read the final book in the series now!

KNIGHT OF SWORDS, the fourth and final installment in Nina Mason’s KNIGHTS OF THE TAROT series will release on May 15. The series tells of four knights who were saved from death on the famed battlefields of Scotland only to be used as “breeding drones” to the Queen of Avalon.

In book four, Finn MacKnight, an American bartender, must embrace his destiny and lead a coup d’etat against Queen Morgan Le Fay. First, however, he has a lot to learn about fighting, goodness, and love.

Pre-order KNIGHT OF SWORDS now!

Comments are closed.

Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: